Jahangir

Great Rating100%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Go to home page buttonFindMenuCheckoutOrder placed

Reviews (183)

Back to Menu
Great Rating100%Based on 11 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (183)

greatAlison14/06/2024
Every time its amazing, starter phenomenal, would only ever order from jahganir 😃😃
greatAlison08/06/2024
greatAlison04/05/2024
greatMichael20/04/2024
One of the Best Curries I've ever tasted.I will definitely be ordering another one soon and the Chicken was so tender
greatAlison10/03/2024
Always amazing, wouldnt order from anywhere else
goodRichard03/01/2024
Excellent food as always but no wine - listed as part of our usual meal deal for 4.Phoned to ask for it and was told it;s only on orders over 60 or 70 pounds.Checked website/ menu - no mention of this.Phoned again and asked for wine - this gentleman apologised and sent it out to us.Shame to lose a customer because your staff don't all know your deals...
greatAlison01/01/2024
greatAlan28/12/2023
goodJackie09/12/2023
Meal was late, parts of it cold on arrival and chips soggy in a bag. First time being disappointed.
greatAlison11/11/2023
Every time is amazing, we only order from jahaghier
greatAlison08/10/2023
Best curry in Dundee, lamb Madras is outstanding
greatRichard30/07/2023
Excellent as always - meal for four is a good deal.
greatRichard15/07/2023
On time and tasty as always. Not the cheapest in town but worth the extra.
greatJohn07/06/2023
Great food as always
greatRichard04/06/2023
Not the cheapest in town - but worth the extra cost in my opinion. One minor error with our order but this was sorted immediately with a sincere apology. We will be back.
greatElizabeth12/05/2023
Delivery extremely efficient and food delicious!
greatRobert01/05/2023
greatAlison30/04/2023
We order regular and every curry is amazing, would never go anywhere else
greatJohn25/03/2023
Good food, well priced and quick delivery.
greatAlison24/02/2023
Amazing curry never lets you down, every time amazing
greatAlison17/02/2023
The best curry by far, the price is great as the curry is outstanding, would only order from here 😊😊
greatAlexandra23/01/2023
Quick delivery, very tasty, quite spicy but overall definitely delicious.
greatRobert20/01/2023
Tasty food , great service , nice fresh salad ..
greatJohn02/01/2023
greatJohn02/01/2023
greatAlison22/12/2022
I would not order anywhere else as the curry is always outstanding, starter best ever, only place for us
greatDonna05/12/2022
Great food and fast delivery
greatJohn22/11/2022
greatJacqui05/11/2022
As always fantastic food
greatShona04/11/2022