Masala Twist

Dumbarton Road, Milton, G82 2TZ

Masala Twist

Great Review Score92%
Based on 26 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 26 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatScott24/10/2021
goodStuart22/10/2021
greatFiona20/10/2021
greatJohn18/10/2021
Good food and great service
goodWilliam17/10/2021
Food was excellent as ever but no complimentary spiced onions or poppadoms that I usually get. Little bit disappointed.
greatMorag17/10/2021
greatGillian16/10/2021
greatDrew13/10/2021
Great food and great value..👍🏼
greatElizabeth12/10/2021
greatThomas11/10/2021
greatLaura09/10/2021
greatRod25/09/2021
Great food, prepared right on time, big helpings and efficient service. Very good indeed.
greatAlison18/09/2021
goodChristine17/09/2021
Order 1 poppadom did not come in order first time that has happened
greatBarry17/09/2021
terribleRichard05/09/2021
Well, what shall I say? I ordered a LAMB main, and what came was CHICKEN. The chicken looked and tasted as if it had never seen marinade and had simply been dunked in the sauce to heat it up. The sauce was a goop tasting only of chili and without any depth of flavour. Starter had been mixed pakora which was soggy and oily, with a dipping sauce that was overly sweet and probably came from a gallon container.Rice was supposed to be "saffron rice" but had a plasticky shine to it and more resembled turmeric rice, possibly with an atom or two of saffron.Rotis again soggy and oily, and rather thick also. I only came to Masala Twist because my usual curry house was not available this weekend, and I shall not return, ever. Only ate half of what arrived, threw the rest in the bin. Shiver . . .
greatLesley05/09/2021
goodScott04/09/2021
badSimon29/08/2021
Three of the four dishes were "palatable" and one was inedible.I'd accept this if I was paying takeaway prices but these are restaurant prices and I'd expect better.
greatElizabeth27/08/2021
greatSteven25/08/2021
Gteat fodd. Lovely staff. Thanks
greatRod25/08/2021
Excellent food, big helpings. Possibly the best lamb bhuna I have ever eaten in over 50 years of eating Indian food.
greatCraig21/08/2021
goodAndrea16/08/2021
greatC G15/08/2021
greatSteven07/08/2021
greatChristine31/07/2021
I have always had a good meal could not fault them
greatCampbell26/07/2021
Easy ordering, ready to collect, right on time
goodCampbell24/07/2021
Food was decent but nothing special
greatBob24/07/2021
A brilliant meal. This was the first time I used Masala Twist. Would not hesitate in advising friends to use them. The young lady who delivered was pleasant and friendly