New Golden Wok

Great Review Score81%
Based on 90 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (1978)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score81%Based on 90 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (1978)

greatGail18/08/2022
greatJade14/08/2022
Amazing chicken fried rice
greatGordon14/08/2022
greatMrs13/08/2022
greatCarole11/08/2022
greatDaria10/08/2022
greatAllison08/08/2022
badIsabel07/08/2022
greatJenni07/08/2022
greatJames06/08/2022
Good customer service
greatDavid06/08/2022
Excellent speed and qualjty
greatClaire06/08/2022
terribleJacqui02/08/2022
We waited 3 hours for it to be delivered. It was cold and order was incorrect.
greatGordon01/08/2022
greatRebecca31/07/2022
Excellent food as always, great delivery and freat ordering experience.
greatJamie31/07/2022
terribleLynsey30/07/2022
2 hrs after delivery I called, order was not even on its way, they advised they were busy..Jesus Christ its a takeaway..recruit staff, cancelled orders, no apology etc. dont order if you are ordering after 6pm, Ill be giving repeat business to deans.
Reply from New Golden Wok
Dear customer, sorry we are really busy because it weekend also our drivers car broke so we only have one driver we are really sorry
greatDavid28/07/2022
Excellent speed and service and food
Reply from New Golden Wok
Dear customer, sorry we are really busy because it weekend also our drivers car broke so we only have one driver we are really sorry
badJasmine26/07/2022
Second time Ive ordered and the prawn crackers were stale again ! The noodles this time where disgusting and no flavour. Dont think I will be back. Boyfriend also got raw chicken balls
greatBarbara26/07/2022
It was great very tasty 😀
greatJames26/07/2022
greatStewart24/07/2022
badGillian24/07/2022
Chicken noodle soup was good. Chicken satsy on skewer was so tough could hardly chew it. Crispy won ton was very disappointing no filling.
goodKevin23/07/2022
goodLouise16/07/2022
terribleMiya15/07/2022
2 hours wait. Food was poor.
greatDavid13/07/2022
Excellent speed and service
goodAlasdair10/07/2022
It was good, duck was great, soup could use more flavour nut overall good :)
greatAndrew09/07/2022
greatScott08/07/2022