The Dine Indian Restaurant

53e East Main Street, Broxburn, EH52 5EE

The Dine Indian Restaurant

Great Review Score96%
Based on 24 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score96% Based on 24 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAndy16/05/2021
Good sized portions of very tasty food. Delivered on time.
greatGavin16/05/2021
greatJen04/05/2021
greatChris03/05/2021
greatEileen01/05/2021
Excellent!
goodDereick25/04/2021
another tasty meal Thank you
greatRosemary25/04/2021
greatGraeme23/04/2021
goodCaroline14/04/2021
Enjoyed but just a basic Indian meal . Pakora a bit dry and fruit in Kashmiri korma looked like tinned fruit cocktail.
goodIain12/04/2021
The curry is amazing from here and I am a bit of a curry expert (in my opinion!). Only let down was that I ordered at 720pm and delivery time was estimated at 45 min which was reasonable for peak time on a Saturday night. I had to call them around 830pm as hadn't arrived and they told me it was on it's way and they were busy. It eventually arrived at 9pm, driver did apologise and said they were busy. Overall not a major disaster and no-one died and curry was amazing!
goodRoss11/04/2021
greatClaire11/04/2021
greatKelly10/04/2021
Amazing as always!
greatWilliam28/03/2021
goodDereick14/03/2021
Another tasty meal Thank you
greatLewis13/03/2021
Perfect absolutely amazing
greatSimon07/03/2021
badSimon06/03/2021
Fist time ordering, my chicken korma had no chicken but in fact Lamb!! I hate lanb, I felt sick! Was too late to phone and to far away for a replacement.Shame as other dishes we got were decent.Dansak was very good. Nan bread average.
greatKayleigh27/02/2021
greatKelly21/02/2021
Express Delivery. Food was delicious. Top marks! Love this place.
greatLaura20/02/2021
greatJean20/02/2021
Enjoyed everything within the set meal for 2. Delivery was quick and portions were generous. Would definitely order again. Thank you 😊
greatClaire19/02/2021
greatWalter16/02/2021
greatEileen15/02/2021
Very tasty, huge portion, delivered on time! 👌😁
greatLouise13/02/2021
Food was lovely as always.
greatWilliam13/02/2021
greatWilliam30/01/2021
Food always on time or early, top class Best food in West Lothian
goodCraig28/01/2021
badSiobhan24/01/2021
Batter on haggis pakora too thick so made it tasteless and barely any haggis in it.. Chasni was mostly just sugar/sweet no flavour.. My partner makes currys from scratch (base sauce the lot) but decided to jst order an Indian this time as not ordered one for couple of years and the dine has no patch on my partners currys even the korma which was nicer than the chasni wasnt as flavoursome as his and the madras was spicy with chilli powder as opposed to actual chillis..U can taste the difference!! And jst ruins the curry i like spicy but when its jst chilli powder it takes away the flavour as it jst burns! Chilli garlic chicken was ok but certainly wouldn't be back to The Dine it reminded us why we prefer to just make our own.