Virsa Indian

103 West Main Street, Armadale, EH48 3JA

Virsa Indian

Great Review Score83%
Based on 72 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score83% Based on 72 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatSandra13/09/2020
greatLiam13/09/2020
goodSteven12/09/2020
Amazing food as always, had a long wait tonight tho. Ordered at 6.30 for 7pm collection but waited for 30mins. Didnt really mind tho as I knew the food would be worth it 😁
greatGeorge08/09/2020
greatSteve07/09/2020
The food was fantastic, the lamb curry was full of meat and great flavours.Definitely my first pick the next time I am in the mood for some curry.
greatKim07/09/2020
Order was early and food was really tasty
greatDerek06/09/2020
Very nice and always tastes fresh,delivery is always on time.
greatKenny06/09/2020
greatAndree06/09/2020
Na
greatStewart06/09/2020
Lovely 😁
greatAngela05/09/2020
greatSusan05/09/2020
badTom01/09/2020
dopiaza consisted of a raw roughly chopped onion with the chicken and sauce would have been nice if you had cooked the onion ?
greatDaniel31/08/2020
Amazing 😉
goodElizabeth31/08/2020
The curries were lovely, but the peshwari Nan was a bit dry and the veg pakora was a bit soggy.
greatRoss31/08/2020
Amazing food and service.
greatJohn30/08/2020
greatLeeanne30/08/2020
Delicious food, great service and great value. Definitely recommend 😊
greatDiane30/08/2020
Fast delivery and really tasty 😍
greatLesley30/08/2020
Great food prompt delivery cannot fault
badJoe30/08/2020
That is the second time in a row that they have failed to deliver the full order,2 rice missing from the order.Then when they brought the rice they only delivered one rice.Also the chasni i received was avereage at best.
badNicola26/08/2020
Order wasn't ready at the pickup time forcing me to wait in a busy restaurant. Staff seemed unsure if there was even an order for me, asking for my name on four different occasions. I was asked to sit on a chair which has been used by other people but not sanitised, and the poppadoms were stale.
greatGerry25/08/2020
greatJohn25/08/2020
as ever
goodJamie24/08/2020
goodTom23/08/2020
greatJohn23/08/2020
greatWilliam22/08/2020
goodPeter21/08/2020
First time a have had anything out of virsa and a would recommend it as the meal was lovely would order again from there
greatJames21/08/2020