Punjabi Tadka

3 The Boardwalk, East Kilbride, G75 0YW

Punjabi Tadka

Great Review Score92%
Based on 25 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 25 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatDerek17/07/2021
badMaisie15/07/2021
We have not used Punjabi Tadka in East Kilbride for a few years, as we moved away from the area. I can say that any time three years ago when we regularly ordered from them, the food was fairly good, however the Chicken Tikka Masala that we ordered last night was bland flavourless sauce, the chicken was very dry and it overall did not taste fresh. The sauce seemed to be lacking that typical Indian herbiness and flavour that you find even from a local kebab take-away.The Garlic Nan was flat and crispy instead of soft and fluffy.It was reported to me that the restaurant was also empty hence no other customers in there when I sent someone in to collect my order last night. - This raises an eyebrow ...Has something changed? Very disappointed I must say. - Just being honest.
greatJohn11/07/2021
greatRobert11/07/2021
greatMaria10/07/2021
goodAndrew03/07/2021
greatJoe30/06/2021
greatSusan27/06/2021
Order arrived quite quickly and as usual meal was excellent.
greatElizabeth26/06/2021
greatJohn12/06/2021
goodGary12/06/2021
goodAnn07/06/2021
greatPaul06/06/2021
greatMarie05/06/2021
greatGary01/06/2021
greatClaire30/05/2021
Food fabulous as always!
greatDanielle23/05/2021
We ordered the set menu for 2 and tandoori king prawns.It was all delicious. This is definitely the best Indian restaurant/ takeaway in EK.
greatJulie23/05/2021
terribleLisa23/05/2021
The sauces were not the correct flavour and the whole meal was generally underwhelming for the prices. Wont be back
greatMary22/05/2021
Quickly delivered and piping hot.
greatSusan22/05/2021
Delicious food and delivered well ahead of the stated time.
greatDavid15/05/2021
goodAnn15/05/2021
The pakora starter was nice but the garlic chicken chilli was a bit salty ease on the salt as garlic is tasty enough will still ordef again but another curry
greatCarolyn08/05/2021
Food delicious. Staff very friendly and efficient.
greatIan03/05/2021
Excellent delivery service
greatAndrew24/04/2021
goodGraeme19/04/2021
Quick delivery, large portions and all tasty except the Naan bread which had a bit odd consistency. Good value and service and would recommend.
greatWilliam19/04/2021
greatGregory12/04/2021
greatLeanne10/04/2021
Always great food. Been going here for years now. Wouldn't get a curry anywhere else