Punjabi Tadka

Punjabi Tadka

Great Review Score81%
Based on 21 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (584)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score81%Based on 21 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (584)

goodDuncan26/06/2022
The "Good" rating is based on previous meals which have been great. However, this time, we were very disappointed. The pakora had no taste and even the spiced onions were bland. The Himalayan hot pot was nowhere near as good as the last time we had it. It seems that quality is suffering to meet a price point. Not the best way to have customers coming back for more.
goodMartin11/06/2022
The Pakora was good but the chips was not fully cooked, still raw in the middle
goodPenny10/06/2022
Really nice food but missing a chicken pakora and had an extra veg pakora instead.
goodIan05/06/2022
Excellent service and tasty food
greatGary30/05/2022
greatJune28/05/2022
goodGeorge21/05/2022
badGerard20/05/2022
Not the best. Have ordered here many times. Tonight the Pakora was overdone in the Microwave. The Nan bread was extremely poor and the curry tasted nothing like what was ordered. Cost wise it has increased considerably but not wirth it in my opinion. Don't think i will be back for some time they need to have a word with the chef..
badAndrew19/05/2022
badAnn16/05/2022
Delivery was quick, order was traditional curry, couldnt taste it it was just far to spicy and hot, chicken pakora, was just like chicken strips that u buy in supermarket, nan bread was ok it all went in the bin, will kot use this place again
greatDavid07/05/2022
greatGillian30/04/2022
Lovely food as always
greatWilliam30/04/2022
greatDerek23/04/2022
greatAnn21/04/2022
First time delivery. Menu for one. Vegetable Pakora amazing. The only issue I had with the main dish was that Chicken Tikka wasnt on the menu. I had Korma instead which was great. Ive been to the restaurant recently and the staff and food were simply the best.Thank you and I will see you soon. Best regards Ann
greatMichael17/04/2022
greatJames13/04/2022
badSusan10/04/2022
Spiced onions had no flavour just nippy. Both curries were very nippy the tikka masala was salty and way too nippy some of the chicken was tough and other pieces were delicious . Overall it was ok, but expected better, sorry.
greatFiona10/04/2022
greatPaul10/04/2022
goodBrian07/04/2022
Lamb bhuna a little bit hot for a supposedly medium curry I would've rated curry between good and bad
goodAfy01/04/2022
Good food delivery was super fast and i was starving thank you
greatAlan27/03/2022
greatElizabeth25/03/2022
greatLauren20/03/2022
goodEleanor20/03/2022
Ordered mixed pakora which was nice and not too spicy, which I like. Also ordered Chicken Korma which was a bit too spicy for me, as I have a sensitive mouth. Food was nice
greatJames19/03/2022
badGerard18/03/2022
The curry's were quite good. The sauce from the Korma was absolutely everywhere inthe bag and all over the rest of the Order. I did mention this to Scoffable and the fact i had taken pictures of the State of things and the fact the Korma container was badly Deformed due to it being Well overheated in my opinion. Its All very well for Scoffable to say. Tell them then next time and they will include another Korma. Will there be a next time,Im honestly not sure if this is the way forward.
greatDavid13/03/2022
goodRoss12/03/2022
Food arrived warm , food was tasty but wasnt to the usual excellent standard , ordered small portions but these where more like child portions and not up to the usual standard .