Punjabi Tadka

3 The Boardwalk, East Kilbride, G75 0YW

Punjabi Tadka

Great Review Score91%
Based on 43 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score91% Based on 43 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatPadraig16/01/2022
.
badCarole15/01/2022
Weirdest chicken tikka masal Ive ever had, more disappointed than bad sure it was wrong order
greatWendy15/01/2022
goodJacqui09/01/2022
The quality was very good but felt that portion size was quite small.
goodTracy09/01/2022
greatWendy08/01/2022
badSharon04/01/2022
greatMaria01/01/2021
greatLorraine31/12/2021
badFrankie30/12/2021
The order was expected to take 40 minutes but ended up getting delivered after 100 minutes. Will not get a delivery again.
greatElizabeth30/12/2021
goodAlan29/12/2021
Having no sense of taste or smell due to covid 19,we asked for the dishes to be labelled. unfortunately they werent and had no idea what we were eating.
greatGerard28/12/2021
terribleLuca28/12/2021
Order was confirmed by email within seconds of placing it, with an estimated delivery time of 1 hour and 10 minutes. Unfortunately, it didnt arrive at all.Called the restaurant to enquire and I was initially told there was no record of the order, then that it had left the restaurant and was on its way and then I was hung up on.I then drove to the restaurant to discuss with staff in person and show the confirmation emails. The order had not been prepared at all. Really disappointing and left my family and I having to plan for an alternative at 21:00 in the evening after placing our order in good faith at 18:50 with Punjabi Tadka.Scoffable have been in touch to apologise and confirm they will be reviewing with the restaurant. As someone who very rarely uses take always, unfortunately this has completely put us off using a deliver service from Punjabi Tadka again.
greatDavid27/12/2021
greatGrace26/12/2021
*****
greatLorraine25/12/2021
goodDuncan24/12/2021
We had the Puran Singh Da Tari Wala Murgh. Never had it before but will definitely have it again. Delicious! We still find the pakora a little dry but tasty. Punjabi Tadka seldom disappoints.
goodKisan23/12/2021
greatNicola18/12/2021
Food was great, came on time. Driver left first without the something but hadn't arrived when the manager turned up with the forgotten item. Very good service
greatAnthony12/12/2021
Fantastic food. Would definitely recommend
greatMichael11/12/2021
greatGerard11/12/2021
Great Delivery service Also. Such a delightful driver and Young Daughter.
greatJuliette07/12/2021
greatSteven04/12/2021
goodAllison04/12/2021
greatElizabeth03/12/2021
greatMatt28/11/2021
greatDebbie26/11/2021
greatKyle24/11/2021