Punjabi Tadka

Punjabi Tadka

Great Review Score88%
Based on 32 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed
Great Review Score88%Based on 32 most recent customer reviews

Reviews

greatDavid07/05/2022
greatGillian30/04/2022
Lovely food as always
greatWilliam30/04/2022
greatDerek23/04/2022
greatAnn21/04/2022
First time delivery. Menu for one. Vegetable Pakora amazing. The only issue I had with the main dish was that Chicken Tikka wasnt on the menu. I had Korma instead which was great. Ive been to the restaurant recently and the staff and food were simply the best.Thank you and I will see you soon. Best regards Ann
greatMichael17/04/2022
greatJames13/04/2022
greatFiona10/04/2022
greatPaul10/04/2022
goodBrian07/04/2022
Lamb bhuna a little bit hot for a supposedly medium curry I would've rated curry between good and bad
goodAfy01/04/2022
Good food delivery was super fast and i was starving thank you
greatAlan27/03/2022
greatElizabeth25/03/2022
greatLauren20/03/2022
goodEleanor20/03/2022
Ordered mixed pakora which was nice and not too spicy, which I like. Also ordered Chicken Korma which was a bit too spicy for me, as I have a sensitive mouth. Food was nice
greatJames19/03/2022
greatDavid13/03/2022
goodRoss12/03/2022
Food arrived warm , food was tasty but wasnt to the usual excellent standard , ordered small portions but these where more like child portions and not up to the usual standard .
goodAfy08/03/2022
1st time ordering from this place. Was happy with the service my order was ment to be delivered for 16.30 however i was contacted by the restaurant staff to ask if my delivery time can be changed to around 17.00 - 17.10 which was fine by me appreciated the fact i was contacted rather than left waiting. On to the food i order a set meal for 1 and it was great position size and taste wise will be back thank you for the good service.
greatFrances05/03/2022
Everything great 😊
goodLynne05/03/2022
greatEdward02/03/2022
Thoroughly enjoyed my meal(take away)will use again..
greatMichael26/02/2022
greatJames25/02/2022
greatGerard25/02/2022
A really good delivery time. Often you may get a good curry but if you have to wait forever on delivery then its spoilt.
greatJames23/02/2022
Great food
greatGrant20/02/2022
greatNancy19/02/2022
goodDavid17/02/2022
greatWilliam13/02/2022